You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLOSED: Round 6: Free Delegations for 4 Weeks

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

My Friend @crypto.piotr told me about your generosity.
THIS IS MY ENTRY
That's really cool that people like you are helping to raise this wonderful community. My steem power is 163 and being consistent on curating blog I would be happy and great full If you consider my case for winning some sp.
Keep flourishing!

Sort:  

Contest/Give Away Rules

  1. You must have less then 100sp

Right now I'm only trying to help those with RC issues and from my math people with over 100sp really shouldn't be running into RC issues. If you are for some reason please explain why and I might consider some added support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52