You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow of The Week #5 Where Did Neemo Go?

in #contest7 years ago

Last week we had a disapointing amount of entries so I'll have to invest in upvote bots and re-steem services to reach a bigger audience this week. You can also help out by inviting your friends to join and re-steeming this post.

Although I qualify for your contest, there are many with many hardships greater than mine. Many who would look at my shoes and think I was rich, something many here in the U.S. don't understand. I upvoted and resteemed to help you get the word out, although I won't be participating myself. I imagine many of those following me in the short time I have been here not only qualify but may be interested in your generosity.

Thank you for the effort you are putting in to make Steemit about the community, not how quickly you can make hard cash for yourself. The selfless nature of your actions is part of what drew me here, knowing there were people who wanted to help others up.

Sort:  

Thanks for visiting and supporting the contest even though you had no intentions of joining. Imo giving out and supporting the community is something that each one of us should do in it's own way. This is just my way of giving back to those who deserve it.

If only more people followed my footsteps, steemit would be a much healthier community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62886.34
ETH 2448.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64