GIVEAWAY TIME :)

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends -

We already Declared previous contest winners and sent prize money. If you have doubt you can check our previous posts.

IMG_20180628_142824.jpg

We are back again with another giveaway
For beginners.
NOTE - Your reputation level should between 25 to 35.

Do the tasks to enter -
1- FOLLOW ME.
2- UPVOTE THIS POST AND PREVIOUS POST.
3- WRITE "TASK DONE" IN COMMENT BOX
. these are the task to get entry.
If you don't done task then you will skip if random picker will pick you .
I will check all task of you if you done then you will be winner.

We will pick 3 winners from comment box randomly.
Those 3 winners will get 0.02sbd + upvote on your post.
I know amount is small but it's good for beginners and I will giving upvote on your post also if you will be in list of winners
Result will declare on upcoming Sunday.
Let's go=)
Thanks -

Sort:  

hey @prabhdeep, such types of contest will help to grow steemieans like @devkapoor423.
And I'm happy to see such contest on Steemit.
I don't know I will be winner or not yet I like your passion to support new steemiteans like @devkapoor423.
thanks and love @prabhdeep.
and don't miss to follow @devkapoor423 here on steemit
and you are welcome for your upvote and comments on my blogs.

By the way "task done"

Your entry is valid ✔️ and thanks for your love I followed you

Your entry is valid ✔️ make sure you done all tasks

Your entry is valid ✔️

Your entry is valid✔️make sure you done all the tasks

It's really good u support new user in steemit well done bro. I also

Your entry is valid ✔️ make sure you done all task which are given

Done bro i do task that u given👍👍✌✌🤗🤗

Task done.I think i hv done what is said.I m new to steemit n still learning

Your entry is valid ✔️make sure you done all the tasks

TASK DONE

Your entry is valid ✔️ make sure you done all the tasks

Task DONE
Zeshan From Pakistan

Your entry is valid ✔️ make sure you done all the tasks

G Done all tasks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64