Sort:  

Mhahaha Revenge will be yours....or not :),

-either way it will be glorious battle I'm sure

Cheers

I hope stars will align my way this time :> I lost because of trophies but I still don't understand if I have any or how to use them...

Trophy tokens run on bitshares.

A group of people like myself run competitions on Steemit and hand out trophy tokens for good content/winning comps.

Trophy tokens are just as they sound - tokens - and can be traded or kept. In the case of my competitions, do well, get a trophy. You can keep the trophy on your bitshares with a little description how you won it and look back with fond memories OR trade it in during a competition for a little bonus of some kind (thereby it acts as a reward to encourage people to come back). I'm not sure if others treat trophy tokens the same way as the concept is new :)

Your can find out more here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@trophy-token/classy-content-awards-4-nominate-a-post-for-a-trophy-token-last-weeks-winners

Dont' worry I follow you I have it in my feed, I was just asleep :) different timezones I guess...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68