You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Contest Time! I'm Giving Away 5 Free Steem(SBD) To The Top 5 Commenters On This Post

in #contest7 years ago

Im already a follower Don, I love your content. I wont bother checking back tomorrow, I already know I'm one of the five winners! :)

Sort:  

"Don't get cocky, Kid!" LMAO

dont get cocky kid.gif

image credit: http://blog.getfocusedonmarketing.com

I keed, i keed

Man with hand in pockets feel a little cocky all day long.

Hahahah good stuff😂🤣

Yeah, when I was like THREE YEARS OLD!!! ;)

lol

I'll back it up on y'all baby😝

Nom nom nom

I have.... Candi?🍭

Lol

Haha that songs awesome 😎

cuz it's about candi :D

Hahaaa, i need food actually

Anyone who can make @CandiTits95 "his bitch" must be the fucking MAN!!!

@CandiTits95 should win every contest.

Uh oh! You're in 5th. Dangerous times. Better call in back up. 😉

Haha maybe ill get some use outta my cell411 app

Any guy who can make @CandiTits95 "his bitch" has got to be the fucking MAN!!!

You're almost first now. Good work.

Thank you! You have quite the contest going on here! Congrats!

Yeah this is the most fun I've had on steemit yet😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61784.55
ETH 3389.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52