You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Paid To Rant #4! 10 SBD Inside Plus Upvotes!

in #contest7 years ago

Oh! Ayayayay Huyhuyhuy @steemitbc. Glad to know 'now' about this great Get Paid To Rant contest mate. :)

¡Holy Cow! If I had just known it before... I would be on my way to become kinda a filthy dolphin right now. Hahahaha

¿Rants? Pffft! ¿What are those for a Humorous Cranky Gandalf? Shessh! Rants are my daily breakfast.

But wait. Although I think my usual worthy rants can't be less than TL|DR stuff for a simple comment. I will let you decide if my latest rant on my blog about current bitcoin fees, qualify to enter and compete on this contest. }:)

And Yeah! according the rules.. I've already Upvoted & Resteemed this post. :p

Cheers!!

Sort:  

Sure that counts. Yep, fees are high, but guess what? It's because of the shitty exchanges and too many vendors not implementing segwit yet. You could almost think they are doing it on purpose because they didn't get their 2mb block increase....

Oh! Hahahaha, Don't pull my tongue so fast trying to get me started about that 'thang' yet mate. Because I'm afraid that I'm kind of an inexhaustible frightful flooding tsunami source of 'knowledge' about that very same subject. ;)

Hehehe, I guess, it will be better if I save that 'privileged info' for a newer rant of mine to enter and compete again in your next great Get Paid To Rant #5 contest. }:)

Cheers!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55