You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1K FOLLOWERS REACHED/ 15SBD PRIZE POOL CONTEST FOR 21 WINNERS

in #contest6 years ago

@eunireal1 thanks for this privilege.

A mother's love cannot be over emphasised. Having been born about 30years ago, and still having my precious, wonderful jewel of a mother alive, and by the grace of God kicking well, I cannot but say that she's a blessing to my very existence.
A mother's love basically means life to me. Yes I mean life, it was borne out of love she decided to take the pains, ceaseless contractions, heart ache, body changes and name it all to ensure I came out alive. Many amongst my peers are no where in the land of the living because they were aborted even before their maturation in the womb. So basically to me, a mother's love means life which further culminates into joy, laughter, peace of mind, invigorating strength and the list goes endless.
The love I have for my mother cannot be over emphasised As the uncountable sacrifices she made kept me standing, the love of my mother to me is Source of joy and today I respect women so dearly because someone set a standard for me to follow, and that is my dearest mother. The love of my mother means life to me because without it, there wouldn't have been any me which won't have given birth to other secondary and tertiary expressions; that is to say that the love of a mother is the very reason for our existence(Life). I love mothers, I respect women and I work hard to ensure my own wife will get the whole support she needs to become a great mother. To all the mothers and mothers in the making, I love you all.

Once again, thanks very much @eunireal1 For this privilege to express my heart. Thank you greatly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86