You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST - THANK YOU ECONOMY WEEK 3 | 4+ SBI SHARES

in #contest6 years ago

My thanks goes to

@oldtimer
@seckorama
@kid4life
@ervin-lemark

As they supported me here on different ways. Appreciate it. Thanks, guys! #ccc

I hope I can pay it forward to other young Steemians!

Sort:  

Those all are great picks, we'll call it @oldtimer he's a funny old codger anyway, I've seen him around quite a bit.

Thanks, I appreciate the mention 😀

Ok, let's change that since you replied. Besides I found a new platform because of your post of scorum, we put out some similar content, and I'm an IT nerd as well.

Thanks :)

I am glad that you decided to join Scorum.

See you there too :)

@ervin-lemark, I joined but have no idea what I will post there.... I don't typically follow pro sports, and haven't truly worked out in almost 5 years. Now my daughter graduated, and is taking a break from soccer, I literally have no sports interaction. Maybe I need to do a fatboy to slim and trim series. I will continue to think about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61428.91
ETH 3382.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50