You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reflections #1: A Mixed Media Collaboration Contest. How to Wow The Judges (2nd pre-announcement, 50 SBD prize pool)

in #contest6 years ago

@tinypaleokitchen - I love nothing more than a good collaboration, and I applaud the initiative to encourage it by any members of the steemit community. I would like to donate the 10 BSD I won from the Steemitbc Rant competition to this cause, please let me know how. Thanks.

Sort:  

Thank you very much! You can transfer it to my account if you want, and it will be added to the prize pool. Your name will be added to this post as a donor. Will you be entering as well? Looking for a partner perhaps?
Hugs

Done. I couldn't quite match @tanglebranch's generous donation but I thought I could at least round it up to 50 SBD for you.

Are you organizing for people to partner up? I have dabbled in a few things in the past but not nearly as talented as people like @marty-arts, @vermillionfox, @jungwatercolor, @carrieallen, @chrisroberts and many more. I'd love to see them in the competition though :)

I didn't think of organising, but if artists are looking for a writing partner, I advise a visit to The Writer's Block. And you actually matched her donation, I think. 30SBD was already offered by me. ;-)

I've received your transfer and updated the post. Thank you again for your generosity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93