You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reflections #1: A Mixed Media Collaboration Contest. How to Wow The Judges (2nd pre-announcement, 50 SBD prize pool)

in #contest7 years ago

Done. I couldn't quite match @tanglebranch's generous donation but I thought I could at least round it up to 50 SBD for you.

Are you organizing for people to partner up? I have dabbled in a few things in the past but not nearly as talented as people like @marty-arts, @vermillionfox, @jungwatercolor, @carrieallen, @chrisroberts and many more. I'd love to see them in the competition though :)

Sort:  

I didn't think of organising, but if artists are looking for a writing partner, I advise a visit to The Writer's Block. And you actually matched her donation, I think. 30SBD was already offered by me. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50