You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two Sentence Story Contest #1: SBD Giveaway and Lifetime Steem Basic Income Votes

in #contest6 years ago

Hi @svkrulze, it's great that you are keen to run your own contests now! I remember my first contest thinking I was going to get heaps of views entries (like yours :D). Here is my contribution (a chiasmus within a chiasmus):

His eyes glanced around as he look for signs of life... none of the bodies seemed alive and the horrified looks on the faces suggested something terrible had happened. "You are playing this game to the end and the next play could be the end game," read the sign, then the ice cold blow glanced him, adding another body to the pile...

https://openclipart.org/detail/294193/dead-body

Referred by: @moneyinfant - who else, it is a writing contest after all :D
Nominate: @laurawhite, @carrieallen, @bengy

Sort:  

to tell you the truth @plushzilla... I am surprised, overwhelmed and humbled by the response I have got... this is beyond my wildest dreams... that I would get so many great responses on my very first contest.. both from the friends I have made here and also from people I didn't know before this post like you... thanks for participating and best of luck :)

I think you've worked hard to build up a good profile and reputation, and it is a nice concept idea so I am happy to be involved :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42