You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📣 It's SteemIt Bingo Time Again! Play And Win!!

in #contest7 years ago

People seem to do a much better job explaining the contest than I am at it :D Even without your creative bingo card your entry and support is still very much appreciated!

I think this is what you need while getting some much needed bed rest (I searched for 'breakfast in bed table'):

Sort:  

lol! Thanks.
I have a thing like that, but when lying down, you can't see the keyboard... And I can't type without seeing my keyboard. I need to find a way to tilt it without the laptop falling off... ;0)

So more like this one then?

Wooow! That would be awesome!!!

I need to find one of these too!! For obviously different reasons than you @simplymike, but my neck is always killing me, and then I try to pile something on my lap, with the laptop teetering on top of it all, so it's at least eye level, then my arms are too high blah blah...it's a mess ;)

I've been saying that Brian needs one of those forever...me too for that matter. Would you mind being my personal shopper as well @plushzilla? :)

They have become a lot more fancier since the original 'Stable Table' that I saw on the tv shopping channel all those years ago :D

I can't vouch for the usefulness or quality of those tables, but I'd be happy to get you one to try out if they ship to Mexico :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67317.89
ETH 2666.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70