You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Writing Contests: Issue #53 March 19, 2018

in #contest6 years ago

Great to see the Information Finding Championship in the famous @moneyinfant Steemit writing contest!

Have you also seen @aoart's How To Weekly contest as well? I didn't see it on your latest issue but I also think it is one of the most useful and educational contest on Steemit, not to mention the prizes awarded as well :)

Sort:  

Last I saw @aoart's contest won't be starting until March 25th?

This is a very early worm, so I wonder who is going to spot it when the contest starts again :D

I know at least one person will :-)

I hope that being in the same timezone as the person who runs the contest will give me a slight edge :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44