You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC All Star Round. (Open to anyone who wants to play!)

in #contest6 years ago

I woke up this morning and saw the post on my Discord notification, thought about it for 5 minutes and typed this up in about 30 minutes so enjoy!

https://steemit.com/makesteemitgreat-again/@plushzilla/ifc-all-star-round-short-story-an-old-ending-to-a-new-beginning

Sort:  

Awesome!! One to read already?! This is a great birthday gift. :D Thanks plushzilla for giving me something cool to read on my birthday!!! :) However.. I'm about to head out the door to go filming with my father, so.. Will have to read it later this evening! I'm super looking forward to it! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35