You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC S1 R36 Results

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Once again I am involved in a tier break but it doesn't seem to get easier :p It is another wonderful image and it actually made me feel rather speechless at first but obviously you can't really write nothing for a blog post :D I will try my best to gather my thoughts and put something down :) Also thanks to @iexplore for using the artefact to vote for me!

And here's the link to my post: https://steemit.com/makesteemitgreat-again/@plushzilla/ifc-s1-r36-tiebreaker-entry-looking-through-the-same-lens-with-a-different-perspective

Sort:  

You're welcome! I really enjoyed your entry. I'm glad it worked out for you! Good luck in the tie breaker!

I definitely want to try and win one of those artefacts next season! I am sure there will be some exciting new ideas for Season 2 :) Thanks again for the vote of confidence.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61168.42
ETH 2363.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58