You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍍Winner Winner, No 🐔 Dinner (Because it's Vegan!) ANNOUNCEMENT: WEEK 12🍍🍎🍇

in #contest6 years ago

Excited to see more new people joining in! I got a chance to join in for this week, yay! :) https://steemit.com/veganwednesday/@plantstoplanks/2-ingredients-3-meals-vegan-wednesday-easy-food-inspiration

Sort:  

I love that you've included more than one recipe again :) This week worked out a lot better with the new system, don't you think? :)

Always fun to share a few options. 😀 I think this system is a great option! I'm sure it will continue to grow with all of the good vegan vibes going on around here!

Yessss! It was bumpin' back in the day before I took off. I'm trying my best to figure out how to get it to the former glory =D We had so many people engaging- we'll get there again, I see lots of new posts coming in <3

It will be bumpin' again in no time. There's so many great challenges going on now; I have a hard time getting to enter them all but I'm partial to yours and Lena's. :)

Well on my end you are totally welcome to enter veganwednesday with the same post as f&v! It can be overwhelming with everything going on here and to me, i don't mind at all as long as the plant based inspiration is being spread around <3

Good point! I'm sure Lena wouldn't mind either. I'll keep that in mind when I'm in a real pinch for time. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33