You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tattoo's Tattoo's Tattoo's!!!! And a contest did you say?

in #contest5 years ago

Yay! That buzz is so addicting, now you've given me the itch again. ;) She really is an amazing artist. That first one is really cool, but you can tell the quality in all of them. I absolutely adore the matching tattoo with your niece. So stinking cute, but more so that you shared that experience together! The leg piece is so intricate, as well. The shading and highlighting is fantastic.

Hhhmm, now I have to decide which one of mine to share next... ;)

Sort:  

Buuuuuuuuuuuuuuuzzzzz buuuuuuuuuuuuuuuzzzz :D

The coloring and style of the first one is really sweet. My eye always catches that one.

My niece and I share love for foxes, we have created a bond over the years that made us get close and now we seal it with this cute tat. I am so happy to share this with her!

The hard part with the leg piece is the healing and the sleeping. I sleep on my side, same side as the tat so I didn't have a good nights sleep because of that. Hoping tonight is better. I am not looking forward to the itching phase!

Thanks for checking out my post and I am excited to see which one you will share next!!! WOOHOO!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70