You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share the Love! Challenge for December 2017 - 20 Steem or More for our Winner

in #contest7 years ago

I am extremely grateful for @luzcypher who introduced Steemit to me two weeks ago.
I met him accidentally, as I was house sitting for one of my friends in Mexico and @luzcypher is the neighbor of my friend. We started talking and when he told me what he does for a living, it totally blowed my mind. I became so excited and registered immediately, because this is exaclty what I was looking for. I started posting healthy food recipes on Instagram and Facebook a couple of month ago, because I am very passionate about helping people heal their diseases, maximize their health, etc.. And once I heard about Steemit, I saw a huge potential in it immediatey. This is an awesome community where I can spread the word, and hopefully help thousands of people healing themselves or simply be healthy.

Anyway, I started working on Steemit immediately and @luzcypher shared my introduction post on his page, which was a huge help for me to get started. He also promised to me that he is going to transfer the SBD he earns with sharing my introduction post and guess what? I've just recieved it. He is such a grear, generous person, who has a big heart.

I am extremely grateful for @luzcypher for telling me about Steemit, helping me to get started and sharing his knowledge with me.

And I'm also very thankful for being part of such a great community!! I can resonate with many of my followers and with people who I follow. We have so many things in common, we can inspire each other and we communicate every day. It is such a heart filling feeling to have our own "Steemit Family", especially while I'm 10.000km (6000mi) away from my real family.

Sort:  

What a beautiful share and wonderful story! @luzcypher is definitely one of Steemit's best. He's pretty much a shining example of what a great steemian looks like and has had a direct impact on helping shape what the community looks like today just by being who he is and doing what he does.

Welcome to Steemit, we're glad to have you :)

Thank you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61