You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 100th Day on Steemit Contest Giveaway - 3 SBD!

in #contest6 years ago

If miss steemit were a teacher, she would be my essay writing tuition teacher.
She is successful in inspiring me to write essays happily everyday! This is amazing as I never love writing an essay, I don't feel motivated to write essays.

How marvellous that she has motivates me to write essays daily! Unbelievable, I thought I will hate to write essays forever! Now I manage to write to share my happiness and everything everyday happily.

Sort:  

Awesome entry, @pizzapai! Steemit as a tuition teacher, who would have thought so?! Thank you for your response, and results will be out soon this weekend! :D

Lol... thanks for your compliment! @heartscally

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.23
ETH 2521.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35