You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐟 ANN: SteemWinner Contest - Which are your preferred cryptocurrencies for the 2017? [ 5 SDB prize GIVEAWAY ][ENG/ITA]

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Heyyyy! I like #btc , #doge , #steem , #ltc

-btc because it's the original and started all of this. It's also quite predictable and therefore very much suited for trading purposes.

-doge because it was a trollcoin that became a real coin with quite a large marketcap too.

-steem because it's the coin of one of my favorite sites.

-ltc because it's a great alternative for bitcoin. It isn't used as much as bitcoin, but it has lower fees, faster transaction times and it is very good for trading purposes too.

Good Luck and Have Fun everyone! :D

PS: For some reason I could only do 4. A 5th wouldn't work, as it said I was using 6 tags, although I counted it and I had only 5 #'s... Anyways, I think my 4 are sufficient too ;)