You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Puzzle of the Week #4! 6 Steem of Reward to the first person to solve it!

in #contest7 years ago

It wouldn't have been very hard to change this puzzle though.. You could easily even shift it all just 1 letter and it wouldn't be googlable. I agree that it's for a big part for fun, but it's not fun to have noobies just google it whilst others are trying hard to use their brains.

Sort:  

Normally I change them if I get them from other places, I know they are stupid people who use google and do not have fun. But I am testing a new camera at the momment, you can see on my blog and really do not have time for this, also I really do not like one of the comments, wondering if I should stay doing the contest... at the end, it is my time and I am paying everyhting from my pocket and is not that I am getting a lot for it too, normally less than what I give.... and also people making comercials of there own contest and saying that people should unfollow me!!! hahahaha too much for me....

My work is not doing contest in Steemit.... Lucky me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.53
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71