Daily Intelligence Puzzles: Lottery Ticket wins! Massive Payout Possible!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest7 years ago

Hey guys&girls! I would like to start a new "Daily puzzles" project which will be based around lottery tickets!

Everyday, I will post a puzzle. Each puzzle will reward 3 lottery tickets. The first to send the answer to me gets 3x the normal amount of lottery tickets for solving it, the second one 2x, the third one 1.5x and the rest the regular 1x.

Resteeming the Puzzle post will be rewarded as following:
0-10 followers: 1 Lottery ticket
10-50 followers: 2 lottery tickets
50-100 followers: 3 lottery tickets
100+ followers: 4 lottery tickets

Everyone participating will get 1 lottery ticket automatically, no matter if you have solved the puzzle or not. The only requirement is following me and upvoting the post. Note: Not having upvoted/followed me, also means you will not get the participation reward of 1 lottery ticket.

The total lottery reward will be all SBD (doing 50/50) obtained from the Puzzle Post. Depending on the amount of participants, I might change the amount of winners, but I will keep it on 1 for now. If I get more than 20 participants, I will probably up it. Let me know what you think about this in the comments :)

If the lottery reward is smaller than 0.25 SBD, I will fund it myself.

Please let me know what you think about this in the comments :)

RULES:
-Post answer in comments. No editing.
-Upvote the puzzle post
-Follow @pizzachain
-For participation reward, you MUST post an answer. Doesn't matter if it's the right or a wrong answer, but you won't get a participation reward if you don't comment.

So... Please let met know what you think of this in the comments ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51