You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winner Announcement - Your Favorite Freewrite

in #contest6 years ago

Yay, congrats @abmakko. :)
I agree, a weekly would be great. It's amazing how big we have grown. We may outnumber other groups with our growth rate. :) Wait, are there other groups? I like it here, so I don't bother to check. :)

Sort:  

hahaha - I am sure there are lots of groups. But many live on discord. We might be a little bit special because so much of our activity happens through reading each others' posts and responding and such.

I agree. Even though I joined the discord groups, I don't really go there much. My brain can only take so much social media, before it becomes overwhelming. But right now I am also laying low because I want to keep upvoting good posts and comments, but my vp is below 60% right now.

I hear you!! I constantly have to watch my VP. So many good posts. But as you get more SP your vote goes up and can be divided more and still count for something....

I like that it does that. I need to let it go back up, and then maybe change the setting.

Good plan!! If you are following curation trails, or do auto upvotes, you can set it that it doesn't vote if it goes below a certain percentage. I do everything manually and try not to go below 90 - only if I know that I won't be able to log in until it has recovered. I.e., if I know I am gone for the day and won't have time in the evening, I vote down to 80, or whatever percentage it is to be at almost 100% again when I log in... (mw)

I tried to go a day or two of not logging in, but I don't want to miss any awesome posts. Plus I have been trying to reach my 20 days of freewrite. I have had a few days missed. But we will see, since Chozzy's story has come to an end.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53