You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 8- Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

in #contest6 years ago

I tried to find one that brought happiness when I read it. Although it started off sad, this story really takes the cake to a beautiful comeback. Just reading the turn of events that happened and how strong this beautiful person is, inside and out, I would place @wandrnrose7's story 10 times if I could. She bravely talks about painful events, and then goes to the beautiful people who came into her life. her lesson is, hold on to the good things because they could be gone in the blink of an eye.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@wandrnrose7/depression-a-trigger-prompt-day-26-selfie-freewrite-celebration#@pixiehunter/re-wandrnrose7-depression-a-trigger-prompt-day-26-selfie-freewrite-celebration-20180609t102147556z
Sorry for taking this over 50. I just had to. You will forever be in my heart, and thank GOD for Jeff....@)--`----

Sort:  

7 @pixiehunter

We encourage to go over 50. Just don't go under...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47