You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ongoing Stories - And A Chance to Win!!!

in #contest7 years ago

I get a kick out of reading the stories that continue one day to the next. I still think having them on podcast would be awesome. At first I wasn't sure if I should continue with mine about the Strange Family or Chozzy. Sometimes I felt maybe they were a bit weird and no one would like them. Next thing I know I managed to merge the two into one continuing story. I love the comments I am getting and they are encouraging me to keep going to the end. Even I am looking forward to seeing what happens..So, off to do today's and yesterday's prompts. Then I need to catch up on my western. I love westerns. :-)

Sort:  

8 pixiehunter

You are in!! I also think that the podcast would be a great way to give the stories a long life. and they still could be published in other forms. i.e. ebooks or even printed books.... so much we can do... And we have allies in the Isle of Write who can help us a lot if we want to take the stories to the next step.

I have actually been thinking about that for this story. I am enjoying writing it. I eventually have some patching up to do for the first novel I attempted. I may even try to sketch a monkey. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72