You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish the Fiction Story Contest - WEEK #6

in #contest6 years ago

Now you've gone and done it. I was winding down my mind so I can sleep, but now it is roiling with this story, searching for my part to surface. I.....mus...t...sleep. (crashes on couch in freewritehouse)

Sort:  

Sorry pixie! Naughty story..get out of her mind! 😉

Lol, I am waking up even more (brain wise but not eye sight) after reading @mariannewest's love it or shake it post. Just designed a picture to use. Debating on some coffee now.

Thanks for the suggestion.. It gave me the idea of a love it and shave it contest, where you have to try and shave wild marmots, squirrels or even a moose..who shaves the biggest animal and proves it with a pic wins. 🐠🍌🦑

Lol, and if they make it in one piece they get to be in the book of guinness world record (for having the biggest balls) rofl..Am heading off to bed (or attempt to.) I just finished making a picture for my part to your story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48