Bananas- A Freewrite and 5 minute prompt (day one of contest)

in #contest6 years ago

0514182007 (280x500).jpg

Who doesn't love bananas? They are good for you, and yummy in so many different ways. My all time favorite thing is banana cream pie. Makes my mouth water. I sometimes make banana pancakes, muffins, or shakes. I have never tried a fried banana though. Oh, yeah a banana flavored ice cream float. I remember when growing up, we went out all the time during summer, and get our favorite treats. Mine was always a banana split. Everyone sat and wondered, if and how I would ever eat the whole darned thing. Well, it was easy for me. For one, it had ice cream and chocolate involved, and bananas. Makes my mouth water just thinking about it.
What do you eat bananas in? Just plain ol' bananas is ok, but soooo boring to me.

Well, this photo above is a drawing I just did, for this contest. That is the only banana I have around.

Sort:  

Makes me want bananas!

Haha, me too actually.

haven't had a banana split in forever.!!!

Can you please drop your selfie in the comments as well? Selfie and link. You are almost there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65