You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRAVEL PRO PRICE IS RIGHT GAME! #16: Yello Zucchini- Kiev Ukraine (play and win steem!)

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Wow, was that zucchini really that massive? I mean almost 4 kg is a lot! Anyway, if it was that big - $1.5 is my guess. If it is a typo and the zucchini was 375 g (which is the common size here), my guess is $0.15 :)

Btw congrats on turning 68 man! Still struggling to catch up with you on the rep haha :D

Sort:  

Shooot! Another error. I made these posts in a hurry. Sorry about that. 375 grams. not 3755, lol That would be one giant zucchini! So your assumption was right. Smart ;)

Thank you! 68! Will still be a long while until I get to that steemit holly grail of 70! Thanks for playing as always Petr!

We will get him soon enough @phortun. The old(rep) man grows tired one day!

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha! Catch me if you can :)

...or we will grow tired before we even get to that :D Well, they say persistance is one of the keys here on Steemit and I think that is right ;) So let´s be persistent guys, all of us :)

Agree! Wait for the price to rally and we all get giddy again. Would be nice to see my account and earnings go up 10x again. Fingers are crossed. Only time will tell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85