You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - South American Saturday week #13 - the absolute winner takes 150 SBD!

in #contest7 years ago

There you go Matt! I was pretty sure you would have some cool photos from Costa Rica like this one, even though you said you mostly took shots at the party :) Stunning landscape!

Sort:  

Thank you! I like your Costa Rica picture better. :) And congrats on the color feature. I looked at Google photos of indigo. Yours was a textbook example of it!

Hahaha, I still feel so uneducated in this whole colors thing :D But I think it was your comment under that photo of mine that helped Tomas decide to go for it in the challenge. So thank you so much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44