Sort:  

Haha! Right! No, I only bought a bottle of wine. But I took these photos in the store, as I couldn't believe how inexpensive everything was after coming out of Bali where they have terriffs on these products that jack the price up double or even triple.

Ahh, makes sense now :) Alcohol is very cheap here in Mexico too. Bottle of Captain Morgain for six bucks, incredible.

And there is no place like Mexico to get tequila either! Of all the countries I've spent time in, I must say Mexico is one of the best "pay less get more" countries in the world. You chose well in regards to where to spend your winters. I know you love those "pay less get more" countries too! hahaha

Oh yeah, it is cheap, even here on the Mayan Riviera which is actually the most expensive part of the country, but as we were chatting the other day, there are also some series issues here. And they are actually getting even more serious. As you know well yourself, every place in the world has its pros and cons ;)

Oh, man. I can only imagine what the latest is. Hate to see that place get ruined. At least they have tequila and lots of it to wash away one's concerns.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43