Unusual Talent Contest

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

photostudio_1530766838755.png

Welcome to unusual talent theater! THIS IS NOT A TRADITIONAL TALENT CONTEST. I do not want to see your beautiful singing voice or mad guitar skills (go enter #openmic!). I do not want to see your stand-up comedy act (go enter #comedyopenmic!). I want to see your unusual and weird talents!

Can you put your foot behind your head? Play Inna-Gadda-Da-Vida on a kazoo? Hula hoop like none other? Do an amazing dolphin impression?

Get weird! But don't be gross. Mmmkay, if I have nightmares, you are disqualified, y'all.

Up for grabs are two shares of @steembasicincome!

Step One: Make a post showcasing your unique talent.

Step Two: Put the link in the comments of this post.

Entries are accepted until this post pays out! Upvotes are super appreciated, but not required. But if you'd like me to be able to make bigger and better contests, minnowhood would be awesome. I'm just sayin'. Please let me reach minnowhood before my Steemiversary, cough cough. 😁

Let the weirdness begin!

That Red Fish your momma always warned you about

Referral links:

Get free Manna, crypto UBI: https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=6e4b50d35e

Join Simbi, the barter economy website: https://simbi.com/wren-paasch/welcome

Earn rebates from your everyday shopping with ibotta. Join with my referral code: ptonkkp. You’ll get a $10 welcome bonus and I’ll get $5. https://ibotta.com/rebates

Use Presearch for all your internet searching, including on specific websites, choose your search engine, earn free crypto: https://presearch.org/signup?rid=480866

Buy a Druid a Coffee (or the kittehs some noms, more likely): http://ko-fi.com/phoenixwren

photostudio_1518154776752.jpg

Sort:  

Good luck with your contest. It sounds like people will have a lot of fun with this one.

LOL!!! What a fantastic idea! Not sure what strange talent I have but you have me thinking.

I will try to talk my wife into entering the contest. She can fold her tongue into the shape of a three leaf clover.

I have officially identified my unusual talent, and have all the pictures! I will be bashing around in my head how to make it into a post! And I still have a haiku to do but they arent perishable like this contest ;p

Hahaha, yay! I can't wait to see it!!

please keep this open one more minute Im so sorry Im late!

No worries! I am just staring my day now, lol. And I just looked - payout in ten minutes, so you weren't late ten hours ago.

Woah! Here it is! I forget that it says 7 days almost a day before payout.

LOL hooray! Thanks for entering!

Great idea for a contest! Very clever and unique idea! 😊

Is that for a me!

All the best to all the participants.

Fine, It really seems that!!

I'm confused. Are you saying fiction writing is your unusual talent?

No man! That's poetic combination was.You first read and enjoy that's real satisfaction.

I don't think you understand the contest, perhaps? Sorry!

I have no hidden talents. I am a WYSIWYG! Nothing hiding anywhere! LOL I'll see what I can do but I can't promise anything.

Sorry! When I joined here mam! @karinxxl said that my behavior is humble. I was waiting for confirmation it seems I got that!
Sorry sir!

You posted at midnight my time, and now it is six AM. It is rude to be pushy, it is rude to say you think I am a fraud. I have done multiple contests, and paid them all. Please stop commenting.

Sorry! @pheonixwren but in India it is 5:00 pm evening. I'st time it happened in my life! So, That's why I said.
Extremely sorry for my behavior!

Thank you for the apology. But you cannot expect instant feedback no matter what time it is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00