#Seven77 Contest #3

in #contest5 years ago

That's right, it's time for a new contest for those participating in #seven77!

Why? To encourage participation, of course!

But I think a lot of the contest-noninvolvement issue is that people aren't getting the "do it on Twitter and just show me here that you did it on Twitter" part. Soooooooooooooooo...

How To Enter:

If you are participating in #seven77, in the comments, tell me your Twitter handle so I can verify

AND

Tell me how you like your coffee.

how do you like your coffee.jpg

Are you an A1? An F6? A B5? A "no coffee, I like tea"?

Me? I'm a whatever this is:

how i like my coffee.jpg
hee hee hee

Enter before this post pays out

The winner, chosen by my cats, will receive THREE shares of @steembasicincome! Just for telling me how you like coffee and your Twitter handle (and participating in #seven77, of course!). That's pretty easy pickings, eh?

Get caffeinated and Steem on! :)

My Zazzle Shop:

My Ko-fi:
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Sort:  

C4 please! 😊

I am on Twitter as @macoollete because the spelling on #STEEM was already taken. And yes, I am doing the #Seven77 challenge for straight 32 days now. It's actually the content of my Twitter page. 💪😊

What a great contest!!

I am a C 3 but your drink looks pretty delicious as well.

On Twitter: @marianneEwest

Hi Wren 👋

I'm a B4.

I really love coffee but can't drink it right now 😕

Twitter handle is: rowanj808

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh no, why can't you drink it?

I can only drink water and eat the medically formulated diet that I'm on for the next 10 days as part of treatment for a chronic condition.

I think my coffee would be E2 and my Twitter handle is the same as here: blueeyes8960. I'm on Day 35 today of the #seven77 challenge.

Posted using Partiko Android

Woop woop, day 35! That's awesome!

@md_mamun123456 my twitter...

I like to F2 biscuit colour

Posted using Partiko Android

My coffee is D3.

My twitter handle: @cryptoinfoindo

Posted using Partiko Android

@guurry123 on Twitter
D5 is what I like

Posted using Partiko Android

@peachyladiva on twitter
F5 the way I like my coffee

Posted using Partiko Android

I am not choosy when it comes to coffee. It is coffee as long as it is coffee

@ewuosoolusesi twitter handle

Thank you for promoting this campaign. Lots of Steem love from Nigeria.

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58