You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Deadpost Initiative - Week 38 - Share your most undervalued work ($15 STEEM rewards last week)

in #contest6 years ago

Ok, I have never entered this contest before, so I hope I dot all my i's and cross my t's. Here is my deadpost, it's six months old, I compiled all the chalking I had done up to that point into one post (I chalk positive messages on the sidewalk). I will now go read a bunch of other posts and vote and comment here. :)
https://steemit.com/chalkwithme/@phoenixwren/the-chalk-with-me-superpost

Sort:  

What a fantastic initiative! I smiled reading them, so I can only imagine how much joy it must bring to stumble across these as you walk down the street. Pure synchronicity! Who knows, one of these could save a life!!

Thank you. ^_^ I started doing it because I was inspired by @lyndsaybowes and #ophumanangels (her random acts of kindness initiative). If they make people smile, then I am happy!

I commend you for your efforts. Are you still doing it? I may just throw some chalk into my bag... you never know when you might use it! :)

I do, yeah! I just did it for the first time in a while this past week. If you do it too, post with the tag #ophumanangels so everyone sees it! <3
Here's the latest: https://steemit.com/chalkwithme/@phoenixwren/chalk-with-me-things-to-do-in-denver-when-it-s-dusk

I will! Thank you for the inspiration!!

That was an amazing post and is a wonderful initiative. You actually have given me an idea. It is simple and most needed in Venezuela. We need possitive messages so badly. I commend your dedication to giving people that kind therapy for free! :) Good investment indeed.

Aw, thank you! ^_^

I'm sure you made someone"s (or many peoples) day with you inspiring messages or at least brought smiles to their faces. I liked it and it brightened my day. Thanks for sharing!

Thanks for your comment! ^_^

Wow !!That amazing what you did.... I literally red it one-by-one and I felt good . Thanks for doing this .Such an effort but you really inspire people to be positive .

Aw, thanks! I appreciate it!

Yeah Phe 😁 i so hope you take the prize on this one! You're such a dedicated #ophumanangel i love your generous Spirit! So glad you're giving this contest a go!!

Aw, thank you! ^_^

You're welcome! 😁

I would love to see something like these where I live! It's a really nice way to bright up someone's day!

Thanks! 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68316.98
ETH 3856.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65