You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get to know your nature; scavenger hunt photo contest

in #contest6 years ago

Yay, thank you for entering the contest! I love your photos! I didn't expect everyone to have a rock collection, it was just easy to photograph mine as an example. 😉 Bonus points for tree hugging! 😊🌳

Sort:  

Thank you @phoenixwren, I try to be the best as possible as I can for this contest😉
And I am very happy to hunting the nature photographs.

You know that, now I reliazed how prize of every nature that finding around us, and it is more prize when we really need it for something goal in our life😊

So, love the nature always🌱🌳🌺🍃🍀

Yes! Part of the idea of the contest is to get people noticing more of the life around them instead of busily rushing past. 💚🌴🌵🌿🌱🌺

Yeah! And you have succeeded in instilling those values through this contest @phoenixwren😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64