You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WINNER WINNER CHICKEN DINNER! - Jump on this bandwagon before it's too late!

in #contest5 years ago

I don't know that I am building anything per se, but I suppose I am trying to build community. I'm an anarchist and a Pagan, so a lot of my contests are about doing good deeds (mutual aid!) like #ophumanangels or #cleanplanet, or getting to know your nature by doing a scavenger hunt for photographs, or joining in other initiatives that I like like #seven77 (the current contest!). I loved it when we had a big OHA community last year, but of course when crypto crashed, a lot of Steem activity crashed with it, which made me rather sad, because the actions themselves were rewarding and reading about others' actions was inspiring! So that's what I aim for, more of that kind of solidarity and community - I don't know how successful I've been, but I try! :)

Sort:  

Your contests are SO CREATIVE!!!! I want to see sub-projects within #seven77 where you can challenge the 7ntysevenseveners to do your wonderful challenges!

Aw, thanks! That would be fun to have so many join in! 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44