My Super Scientific Method Of Choosing A Winner For The Coloring Contest

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

I had four entries to the coloring contest to win a share of Steem Basic Income, which is the most entries I've had for a contest so far! So I decided to give away two shares instead of just one, but how to choose a winner?

IMG_20180530_114449.jpg

With scientific rigor, of course (read: I enlisted my cat's help)!

Congrats to @joelai and @kpreddy, who both win a share of SBI! 😸 I will be sending the payment to @steembasicincome right after I post this. I'm not sure how long it takes them to process new enrollments nowadays, but you should start getting upvotes from them on your posts soon!

That Red Fish your momma always warned you about

Referral links:

Get free Manna, crypto UBI: https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=6e4b50d35e

Join Simbi, the barter economy website: https://simbi.com/wren-paasch/welcome

IMG_20180530_114354_kindlephoto-31708487.jpg
Decision making brought to you by: Yuan's new allergy-safe treats

Edited to add proof of payment:
photostudio_1527704731751.png

Sort:  

Yuan's feeling better now?

He seems to be, yes! He even was a little playful today! Yaaaaaay! 💚😸

Love the scientific approach, @phoenixwren! Awesome and fair way to choose a winner!

I love how you chose the winners! So cute! <3

Thank you. 😺

Thanks @phoenixwren. It means a lot😁😁....I won my first contest on steemit...yayyyyyy

🎉🎉🎉 You're welcome 😊

Thanks to yuan too!...hope he is doing good

He seems to be feeling good today. 😸

Yuan! You let me down buddy. Jk, congrats to the winners!!! 💜💜💜

He almost had yours first, but he left it and went for the others!

OMG! Mind-blowing on the way you pick your winners!!!
Thank you, Yuan the cat!! Thank you @phoenixwren too for your generosity!!
Congrats to @kpreddy as well!

😂 Science!! 😂 Congrats and thank you for entering!

I'm happy I did!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65765.48
ETH 2628.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66