Guess What my Kid Painted Contest-Round 5!

in #contest7 years ago

Welcome to the funnest contest on Steemit! At least in my opinion. I love my kids art and it never lives on very long, since they do a lot of it and most is pretty incomprehensible, but now it's on the block....Forever!

Last week we used one from my daughter who's much younger, so this week we'll go back to my Son (3.5 y/o) art.

IMG_5658.JPG

Here is it!

He went very interpretive today!

It's not a flower, or a bug, or anything simple.

This week he choose to capture action!

This is his Lovey or the little stuffed bear/blankie thing he sleeps with and carries around all the time.

But it's doing something?

IMG_5658.JPG

Can you see the action and motion in this art?!

Well that's the contest this week, guess what his Lovey is doing in this painting?

Same rules apply 5 Steem prize, guess in comments and winner rewarded after contest post pays out.

If no ones guess is close I'll reward someone somehow, otherwise right answer or closest answer will win.

If for some crazy reason more than one person gets it right, I'll either split the prize or award extras.

Thanks for checking out the contest, and good luck!


Footer by @bearone

Sort:  

Lol! such a cute contest @phelimint ! and Hard !! upped and resteemed🐻🐻🐻🐻
I think hes giving him a Big Hug !! 🐻🐻🐻

(you hear an engine rev and horn honk)
MEEP! MEEP!
(the window on the humvee rolls down to reveal a warm smiling face)
"Hello! I'm @shadow3scalpel and with the help of my protege, @chairborne, we are actively assisting veterans, retirees and active servicemen and women here on Steemit. We feel it is our 'duty' to support each other. Any questions or comments you may have, simply respond to this comment, thank you!"
(the window rolls up and the engine roars as it drives to the next person on the list)
Comment by @killerwhale. This is a opt-in bot.

The lovey is painting!

bashing up the bad guys

Jumping or jumping jacks?

Lovey is taking a bath because a) he puked on himself or b) Andi smeared play doh all over him.

I think he tore apart the rainbow!

lol I think the bear is Holding on to another toy lol my cheap answer haha

I think he's shrinking, or at least trying to stay small. I mean none of us really wanted to grow up.

That's the Hulk bustin' some skulls! Tons of action and strength coming off that piece of art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32