Contest within the contest

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

Friends I invite you to play today to have fun as a team, our great friend @leeuw, has been for me a great unconditional support, despite the distance or language has given us moral and economic support and always encourage us not to faint in steemit, on the contrary "in my case" I turn on the light of hope and patience when I'm about to throw in the towel.

But as to have a good time I make a "contest" within the "contest", the prize 2 sbd of my purse (I know that it is not much to change, but my medicines consume me) for that contestant who presents a "selfie" of @leeuw and a funny comment of our friend.

  • The rules

are one entry per attendee,
Creativity to the maximum, so that our friend has a pleasant time and laughs with the comments.
Entries can be made in this publication along with your comment.
The selfie is your taste drawing, photographs, funny images that your imagination creates. Free commentary, so let's play.

And I will choose the winner according to his comment plus @leeuw's comment.

By logic I don't participate in this contest but as a judge.

Friends grateful for your comments to my Christmas tree. I wish you all a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year, for my wish a lot of health to continue sharing with you.

The contest opens at this time and closes tomorrow at the same time.
Good luck to all players.

TO PLAY

How do you imagine @leeuw?

Sort:  

This post has been found valuable and upvoted by El surtidor


This post got an extra 5 power for following us

Follow @elsurtidor to get biggest votes in your next posts

Great initiative, love it! Leeuw fully deserves this and more.

Chants

Leeuw! Leeuw! Leeuw! 🦁 🦁 🦁

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, complements with your song, this interactive contest greetings @akomoajong

👍✌🦁💯

Posted using Partiko Android

Loading...

@perlanacarada, I think this contest is great, we will spend a very pleasant time, I hope the opinion of @leeuw, about this great idea that he had @perlanacarada

hahaha calm down everyone, look below

image002.jpg

this is a recent selfie of me! in space where we live we are very advanced and there i am considered the most good looking virtual being ever!!

Friends, @leeuw is from another world, with reason is how it is, because it comes from another world to fill us with love and a lot of support

Congratulations @perlanacarada! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I think it would be interesting to see a photograph of @leeuw but while that happens I join the contest of @perlanacarada and imagine @leeuw
I think it can be in different ways or something out of this planet @leeuw has many qualities so I can imagine it this way

IMG-20181213-WA0051.jpg

For me @leeuw is a very cute lion with a super hero cape saving everyone is STEEMIT with some shorts hahaha
So I went and I took a selfie with him

IMG-20181213-WA0055.jpg

Thanks @perlanacarada I had fun for a while drawing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84