🌐 Peer-2-peer network to create apps without programming skills

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

➽ ➽ Great news for programmers and app creators

crowdmachine-x.jpg

What the f💣ck is crowdmachine.com?

Crowd Machine is an advanced distributed computer with an app development engine on board. No coding, no programming knowledge necessary enabling anyone to create decentralized apps and smart contracts without limitation.

Crowd Machine created Crowd Computer

logo-crowdmachine1.JPG
Snippet of whitepaper

3 advantages in one

If you want to write a decentralized app with smart contracts you have to invest alot of time. With the Crowd App Studio you can do it very fast. App creators can quickly and easily create an app without any programming skills.

The basis for Crowd Machine is a super fast peer-2-peer network. Each participant is also a node. The hosting for an app can be very expensive. Crowd Machine makes it inexpensive and easy. The Crowd Computer will be run in Q4/2018. At this point say "good bye" to expensive hosting solutions.

Crowd Machine has a marketplace for developers to sell their decentralized apps, too.

Crowd Share is the same like Gitgub, but only for apps, code and snippets of the Crowd Machine network.

Good news for programmers

Coders can receive a pro rata compensation when someone use a code snippet for an app. Only a single line of code can improve an app and make it more useful. But who pays a programmer for only one line of code?

As an an example:
A programmer has created an exceptional response button with useful features. With Crowd Machine, it is possible to get compensation only if this button is used in apps.

How cool is that?

Explanation video

Want to know how it works?


Introduction to Crowd Machine

What are the next steps?

If you want to know what crowdmachine.com is going to do in the future, check out the whitepaper.
Any questions about crowdmachine.com?
Check the FAQ too.

http://www.crowdmachine.com


Entry for the contest of @originalworks
https://steemit.com/blockchain/@originalworks/340-steem-40-bonuses-sponsored-writing-contest-crowd-machine

crowd2018

Sort:  

I've read few posts about Crowd Machine and yours surely is one of the better ones out there.

Im not sure if I understood it right. Correct me please if Im wrong.
Crowd Machine will provide developers with some sort of "templates" that can help create decentralized apps on blockchain?

Potential to use this tool in the future looks very promissing.

I know that you're taking part of @originalworks contest. Good luck to you :)

Obviously UPVOTED ! :)

Cheers, Piotr

Loading...

helpful and informative post @pepperminto24, I will try crowd machine :) thanks for sharing, much love

Hi my friend,
for programmers and app creators it is a very nice solution.
If i have time, i will try to create an pepperminto App :)

I have no idea, what kind of app it will be, but anyway - i think it is a lot of fun to create some stuff like this.

:)

This post has been submitted for the OriginalWorks Sponsored contest!
You can also follow @contestbot to be notified of future contests!

I just checked @originalworks contest results. Congratz! I know you're not even in top5 but still ....

I hope you dont mind my comment again, but I have some more questions related to Crowd Machine. I tried very hard to find answers and I read quite a number of posts related to this issue but I failed.

Most of all: what advantage Crowd Machine has over their direct competition (https://dadi.cloud)? DADI is already listed on coinmarketcap.com for quite some time (and available on KuCoin).
I dont know much about DADI. I just found out about this project few hours ago and I would like to hear your view.

You mind telling me how in your opinion CM can affect current market and existing platform?

Will ETH, Cardano, Neo, EOS, Lisk, iota, waves or qtum benefit or is Crowd Machine a threat to them? Hope you can share your view on this issue. I would appreciate a lot.

ps. Im super passionate about crypto and blockchain technology and it seem that we're both sharing this passion. I will be following you closely.
Please continue with great content. Steemit need people like you more than anything else (I mean solid content creators).

Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66445.86
ETH 2588.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68