[CONTEST] Five Facts About Me #1 - Can you find them...

in #contest2 years ago

Who likes anagrams?

For today's contest, all you have to do is find these five facts about me.

Each fact though is mixed up in an anagram...



Five Facts About Me

Can you find the facts hidden in the anagrams?

For example, WHO RIB AIR HAVEN is an anagram of I have brown hair.

To make it a bit easier I've included a musical clue for each one...


1. DRINKING AGE LIE



2. IS FUR OR OBOE CUMULATIVELY



3. SKETCHINESS COKE MIME PIE



4. HARMONIOUSLY USE SHODDY WET RED



5. AVOID THAT OVEN



When you have found the five facts about me, put your answers in a comment below.

One entry only per person, and no editing of comments.

This might be a bit trickier so I am upping the prize to 250 TRX this time for the first person to post the correct five facts in a comment below.

The contest will close when someone gets the right facts, or when this post pays out in 7 days time.


Thank you

Pennsif



[ images and graphics by @pennsif & YouTube ]

Sort:  

1- I like gardening.
2- Blue is my favourite colour.
3- Sometimes, I keep chickens.
4- Redo my odd rusty house in Whales.
5- VOT than a video.

Haah...I just spent whole day on this and still couldn't figure out the right answers I think.

You are getting close ! The first three are correct.

Anyone want to try for #4 and #5 and the prize can be shared...

cc @papi.mati

Work in progress:

I ... OLD HOUSE DORTMUND
shareSY Y WE

ahat v
... not VIDEO

Let me cancel all my appointments today - I have to figure it out :D

There was a network issue. I tried commenting from my phone too when computer didn't work. And now both comments are published. They are same. I hope you will accept it.

#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

👉 Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 10th Feb 2022 – Win 1700+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.

I'm not very used to guessing anagrams, but it's an interesting contest for me to leave..

Ok, 5 facts about you brother @pennsif :

  1. You are a true fan of football club - FC. LIVERPOOL (The beatles are from Liverpool).

  2. The sea is your favorite place.

  3. a fan of fried chicken food.

  4. Loving family.

  5. Radio announcer.

Spent 50 minutes solving this anagram, hope it doesn't disappoint "Lol" Great contest...

Have a great day for all

Anagrams are word games in which the letters of the first word are usually scrambled to form another word or a sentence. Anagrams are often used as codes by moving letters to form new words. This game is a bit difficult for me, because my knowledge of English is still a little.

Five Facts About You,

  1. You are over 18 years old
  2. You like blue
  3. You like fried chicken
  4. You like dogs
  5. You like the technological revolution.

😊😊😊

Thank you for your entry.

You do not have the correct answers. Remember - you have to solve the ANAGRAMS.

  1. love sports
  2. Hard worker
  3. I like blue
  4. Like music
  5. Have a happy family

Thank you for your entry.

You do not have the correct answers.

This contest is about getting the correct sentences from the ANAGRAMS.

Sorry I do not exactly understand

I'm really looking for it seriously...
Hopefully this answers five facts about you correctly;

  1. You like gardening
  2. Blue is your favorite colour
  3. You love your mom's chicken pie
  4. You stay in an old house
  5. You like video than vota

Thanks you very much Mr. @pennsif

Thank you for your entry.

You do not have the correct answers.

To win you have to solve the ANAGRAMS to get the exact sentences.

Alright, thanks you mr.
😅

Nice! Challenging! I think event-horizon have most of the correct answers (if not all) but I'll surely participate in the next edition, if you'll decide to organize it.

Hello! How can I contact you in discord or telegram?

Saya sangat berharap bisa mendapat kunjungan dari anda untuk akun saya, hormat saya buat anda😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61265.70
ETH 3429.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50