CONTEST! CONTEST!! CONTEST!!!

in #contest6 years ago

image

Hello Friends, I have been on Steemit for only a short time but I must say I am overwhelmed by the genuine love showered on me by members of this great community. I figured out that it would be unfair if I don't seize a moment like this to pay my dues to my ever supportive followers and the steemit community at large.

I want to specially appreciate my manager @yhubie for introducing me to this wonderful community and guiding me through.
I want to thank @ifioklee for answering some pressing questions.

image

I woudn't want to delay this any further. This is the nature of the contest.
Make a comment following this pattern "STEEMIT IS SO AWESOME THAT......." e..g "STEEMIT IS SO AWESOME THAT I CAN'T WALK PAST ANY OF MY FRIENDS WITHOUT TALKING TO THEM ABOUT IT."

The person with the highest number of upvotes on his/her comment, wins. Half of the rewards of this post will be delegated to the winner while the other half will be used to support the @minnowsupport project.

Let the contest begin.

image

Sort:  

STEEMIT IS SO AWESOME THAT I don't visit other websites or use other apps 😍

Congratulations! Your entry is valid. Don't forget to invite your friends to like your comment. 50 percent of the total rewards will be dedicated to person with the highest number of upvotes. Goodluck

"Steemit is so awesome that i can't sleep again in the night"

Congratulations! Your entry is valid. Don't forget to invite your friends to like your comment. 50 percent of the total rewards will be dedicated to person with the highest number of upvotes. Goodluck

Steemit is so awesome that I forgot Facebook exists.

Congratulations! Your entry is valid. Don't forget to invite your friends to like your comment. 50 percent of the total rewards will be dedicated to person with the highest number of upvotes. Goodluck

Good luck with the contest

STEEMIT IS SO AWESOME THAT I ceased to live in other social networks

Congratulations! Your entry is valid. Don't forget to invite your friends to like your comment. 50 percent of the total rewards will be dedicated to person with the highest number of upvotes. Goodluck

my facebook is log out now but steemit is countinue..great way for earn in the steemit

Steemit is so awesome that it has steemed out all other social media sites 😉

Congratulations! Your entry is valid. Don't forget to invite your friends to like your comment. 50 percent of the total rewards will be dedicated to person with the highest number of upvotes. Goodluck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68512.18
ETH 3825.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66