## ๐Ÿ˜‰ Crazy Game+2 SBD AS A PRIZE ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

in #contest โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)


Dear STEEMIANS, Every one is invited to participate this contest just for enjoying our times here... It will take you less than 2 seconds.
IMG_20180420_161303.png
Image designed with Canva

Rules

  • Form the sentence and past it in a comment.
  • Upvote this post with the voting power you want.
  • Resteem this post.
  • Dead line of this contest : 26 April 2018 ( 12:00 GMT )

Winner and prize

  • The winner which his comment will get the high number of upvotes.

  • The prize will be 2 SBD , you will receive it after 1 day from the dead line of this funny competition.

Let's Begin

firstly, chose the word next to your birthday month...


-Jenuary : I upvoted
-February : I killed
-March : I dated
-April : I replied to
-Mai : I bought upvotes from
-June : I followed
-Jully : I went out with
-Augest : I flagged
-September : I did like
-October : I beat
-November : I married
-December : I resteemed the post of

No_chose_the_word_next_to_your_birthday_day


1: Utopian
2: A whale
3: My leader
4: Manager of bot
5: My friend
6: The boss
7: A Plankton
8: Shakira
9: A Minnow
10: My team
11: A Dolphin
12: My fiancรฉ
13: My girl friend
14: My boy friend
15: A monkey
16: Rihanna
17: A witness
18: The most dangerous criminals
19: A Minnow
20: An animal
21: A bot
22: Cheetah
23: A contest
24: A post
25: An artist
26: A community
27: A Seller of upvotes
28: A curator
29: A singer
30: An animal
31: Meme challenge

Now_chose_the_word_next_to_the_first_letter_of_your_first_Name


-A: Because i hate him/her
-B: To increase my reputation
-C:To get 5 steem
-D:To not be a loser
-E: Because i am a stupid
-F: Because i don't like him/her/it
-G: For money
-H: To be famous
-I : Because of my value
-J: To enjoy my time
-K: Because i love him/her
-L: To be removed from the blacklist
-M: Because he is ugly
-N: And my mother was too glad
-O: Because i am not easy
-P: To get more upvotes
-Q: To get resteems
-R: To get delegation
-S: Because i am the best
-T: Because i loose my mind
-U: To not be disappointed
-V: Because i am better than him/her
-W: Because he's crazy
-X: To get followers
-Y: And i felt so happy
-Z: Because i am unlucky


We will see a special thing.....Now tell us in a comment the exotic sentence you formed from the words chosen.... Thank you

I wish you liked my short game... With much love

Sort: ย 

I flagged cheetah to enjoy my time .. Mdr hhhhh

Hhhhhh

You are the winner Mr @jemmy

I beat an artist to not be a loser.

Cheers!

Hhhhhh you are crazy Lool

hahaha you too, you too! GReat contest btw

I followed An animal And my mother was too glad

Too funny this

I followed my boyfriend And my mother was too glad
LOL

Thanks for your participation. Sorry it's finished. You can participate tomorrow the next episode

I resteemed the post of a Seller of upvotes Because i am the best

Yeaaah you are the best LOOL

Well done hhhh

I went out with ๐Ÿ˜ท
Shakira ๐Ÿ˜
to enjoy my time ๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜ณ

Can you bring me with you LooL

Hahahaha ๐Ÿ˜‚

I did like An animal To enjoy my time!

LOOL

I married The most dangerous criminals To be removed from the blacklist! XD

Be careful Lool

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

I flagged
my team
to be removed from the blacklist hhhhhh

Hhhhhh

Kha2ina hhhhhh b3tina rkhis ghir golihana hhhh

Mosta7il nkhon team kdabin hado hhhhh

I beat
shakira
and I felt so happy

Hhhhhh you have to be nice with women Lool

hahahah Itยดs very special for me, because I love shakira

Hhhhhhh everyone loves pike's wife hhhhhh. Just tell me who doen't and i'll kill him hhhh

hahahah Itยดs true

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99