๐Ÿ˜‰ Crazy Game+1 SBD AS A PRIZE ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Week-8+ Winner of previous week

in #contest โ€ข 6 years ago


Dear STEEMIANS, Every one is invited to participate this contest just for enjoying our times here... It will take you less than 2 seconds.

IMG_20180601_231825.png
Image designed with Canva

Rules

  • Form the sentence and past it in a comment.
  • Upvote this post with the voting power you want.
  • Resteem this post.
  • Dead line of this contest : June 06 2018 ( 12:00 GMT )

Winner and prize

  • The winner which his comment will get the high number of upvotes.

  • The prize will be 1 SBD , you will receive it after 1 day from the dead line of this funny competition.

Let's Begin

firstly, chose the word next to your birthday month...


-Jenuary : I followed
-February : I upvoted
-March : I flagged
-April : I replied to
-May : I went out with
-June : I bought upvotes from
-Jully : I sell upvotes to
-August : I resteemed the post of
-September : I slept with
-October : I kissed
-November : I dated
-December : I married

No_chose_the_word_next_to_your_birthday_day


1: Shakira
2: Utopian
3: A whale
4: My leader
5: who has a lot f SP
6: My friend
7: The boss
8: A Plankton
9: A Dolphin
10: A Minnow
11: My team
12: My girl friend
13: My boy friend
14: A monkey
15: A curator
16: A witness
17: The most dangerous criminals
18: A Minnow
19: An animal
20: My fiancรฉ
21: A bot
22: Cheetah
23: A contest
24: A post
25: An artist
26: A community
27: An account
28: A Seller of upvotes
29: A singer
30: An animal
31: Meme challenge

Now_chose_the_word_next_to_the_first_letter_of_your_first_Name


-A: To increase my reputation
-B: Because i hate him/her
-C:To get 5 steem
-D: Because i am unlucky
-E: Because i am a stupid
-F: Because i don't like him/her/it
-G: Because i am the best
-H: To get more upvotes
-I : Because of my value
-J: To not be a loser
-K: Because i love him/her
-L: Because i am not easy
-M: Because he is ugly
-N: And my mother was too glad
-O: To be removed from the blacklist
-P: To be famous
-Q: To get resteems
-R: To get delegation
-S: For money
-T: Because i loose my mind
-U: To not be disappointed
-V: Because i am better than him/her
-W: Because he's crazy
-X: To get followers
-Y: And i felt so happy
-Z: To enjoy my time

We have a winner for the 7th edition. Say Congratulation to our great steemian @usahil .

Here is the screenshot of winner's comment

IMG_20180601_231721_960.jpg

Here is the transfer of the prize to the winner

IMG_20180601_231704_561.jpg

Congratulation @usahil

For the others, thank you so much, i appreciate your participations and encourage me to organize other contests for fun with prizes like this one. All your comments were so funny and i enjoyed them. Thank you for your work

Here is the link to the previous episode
https://steemit.com/contest/@pedroo/crazy-game-1-sbd-as-a-prize-episode-7

Be ready to participate in this funny game in order to save the smiles on steemians' lips. Thank you for the new Moroccan members who joined us everyday.

DQmToJe24EdH9y1mSnRirZj13R9S6SmGnvNni2cCa4m1AuA_1680x8400.png

Be ready to participate in this funny game in order to save the smiles on steemians' lips. Thank you for the new Moroccan members who joined us everyday.

DQmToJe24EdH9y1mSnRirZj13R9S6SmGnvNni2cCa4m1AuA_1680x8400.png

Thank you

@pedroo


We will see a special thing.....Now tell us in a comment the exotic sentence you formed from the words chosen.... Thank you

I wish you liked my short game... With much love

Sort: ย 

Going to hatrick :)
Mine always become this :
I followed a minnow To not be disappointed.

Congratiluation

I kissed a minnow to increase my reputation xD

Heyy @pedroo interesting game....in case you want i can donate 1 sbd for the contest....for next week...

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Hi, Thank you for the support @steemflow. i appreciate your help. But what will you benefit ????

Mine came out like this: hehehe
I went out with Meme
Because I have bad luck that challenged.

Mine become like this:


I kissed my friend to get 5 steem

El mio salio asi: jejeje
Salรญ con Meme
Porque tengo mala suerte que desafiรณ.


ุญุตู„ุช ุนู„ู‰ ุชุตูˆูŠุช ู…ู†
@arabsteem curation trail !
ูŠู…ูƒู†ูƒ ุงู„ุญุตูˆู„ ุนู„ู‰ ุชุตูˆูŠุช ุงุถุงููŠ ุนุจุฑ ุงุฑุณุงู„ ู…ุจู„ุบ ุงู‚ู„ู‡
0.05
ุณุชูŠู… ุงูˆ ุงุณุจูŠุฏูŠ ุงู„ู‰ ุญุณุงุจ ุงู„ุชุตูˆูŠุช ุงู„ุงู„ูŠ
@arabpromo
ู…ุน ุฑุงุจุท ุงู„ู…ู‚ุงู„ ููŠ ุญู‚ู„ ุงู„ู…ุฐูƒุฑุฉ (memo)
ู…ู…ุง ูŠุชูŠุญ ู„ูƒ ุงู„ุญุตูˆู„ ุนู„ู‰ ุชุตูˆูŠุช ู…ุฑุจุญ ุจุญูˆุงู„ูŠ 2.5 ุงุถุนุงู :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05