## ๐Ÿ˜‰ Crazy Game+1 SBD AS A PRIZE ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Week-7

in #contest โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)


Dear STEEMIANS, Every one is invited to participate this contest just for enjoying our times here... It will take you less than 2 seconds.

IMG_20180525_142615.png
Image designed with Canva

Rules

  • Form the sentence and past it in a comment.
  • Upvote this post with the voting power you want.
  • Resteem this post.
  • Dead line of this contest : 01 June 2018 ( 12:00 GMT )

Winner and prize

  • The winner which his comment will get the high number of upvotes.

  • The prize will be 1 SBD , you will receive it after 1 day from the dead line of this funny competition.

Let's Begin

firstly, chose the word next to your birthday month...


-Jenuary : I followed
-February : I upvoted
-March : I flagged
-April : I replied to
-May : I went out with
-June : I bought upvotes from
-Jully : I sell upvotes to
-August : I resteemed the post of
-September : I slept with
-October : I kissed
-November : I dated
-December : I married

No_chose_the_word_next_to_your_birthday_day


1: Shakira
2: Utopian
3: A whale
4: My leader
5: who has a lot f SP
6: My friend
7: The boss
8: A Plankton
9: A Dolphin
10: A Minnow
11: My team
12: My girl friend
13: My boy friend
14: A monkey
15: A curator
16: A witness
17: The most dangerous criminals
18: A Minnow
19: An animal
20: My fiancรฉ
21: A bot
22: Cheetah
23: A contest
24: A post
25: An artist
26: A community
27: An account
28: A Seller of upvotes
29: A singer
30: An animal
31: Meme challenge

Now_chose_the_word_next_to_the_first_letter_of_your_first_Name


-A: To increase my reputation
-B: Because i hate him/her
-C:To get 5 steem
-D: Because i am unlucky
-E: Because i am a stupid
-F: Because i don't like him/her/it
-G: Because i am the best
-H: To get more upvotes
-I : Because of my value
-J: To not be a loser
-K: Because i love him/her
-L: Because i am not easy
-M: Because he is ugly
-N: And my mother was too glad
-O: To be removed from the blacklist
-P: To be famous
-Q: To get resteems
-R: To get delegation
-S: For money
-T: Because i loose my mind
-U: To not be disappointed
-V: Because i am better than him/her
-W: Because he's crazy
-X: To get followers
-Y: And i felt so happy
-Z: To enjoy my time

Be ready to participate in this funny game in order to save the smiles on steemians' lips. Thank you for the new Moroccan members who joined us everyday.

DQmToJe24EdH9y1mSnRirZj13R9S6SmGnvNni2cCa4m1AuA_1680x8400.png

Thank you

@pedroo


We will see a special thing.....Now tell us in a comment the exotic sentence you formed from the words chosen.... Thank you

I wish you liked my short game... With much love

Sort: ย 

Me again enter ;)
Previous contests winner.
Hope fir winning again.
Mine become
I Followed a Minnow to not be disappointed. :)

You are the winner. Congratulations

I flaged a curator because he is ugly

I slept with a witness to increase my reputation

Xd loool crazy sentence hhhh

jajajaj it is very funny

I know it's really funny... but it really my date

Yea.. really crazy

I dated a plankton because i love him

Safiiii hsltiii hhhh

What means safiii?

I married An account For money

Hhhhhhh dyalk z3ma

I flagged the boss because I am unlucky ๐Ÿ˜…

So consider yourself you lost your job hhhhh Lool

I resteemed the post of A community To be famous

I replied to an animal for money

I followed A bot To not be a loser

tho im not that loser. just a bit ๐Ÿ˜‚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97