## ๐Ÿ˜‰ Crazy Game+1 SBD AS A PRIZE ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚(Episode#5)

in #contest โ€ข 6 years ago


Dear STEEMIANS, Every one is invited to participate this contest just for enjoying our times here... It will take you less than 2 seconds.

IMG_20180511_125227.png
Image designed with Canva

Rules

  • Form the sentence and past it in a comment.
  • Upvote this post with the voting power you want.
  • Resteem this post.
  • Dead line of this contest : 16 May 2018 ( 12:00 GMT )

Winner and prize

  • The winner which his comment will get the high number of upvotes.

  • The prize will be 1 SBD , you will receive it after 1 day from the dead line of this funny competition.

Let's Begin

firstly, chose the word next to your birthday month...


-Jenuary : I upvoted
-February : I flagged
-March : I replied to
-April : I followed
-May : I bought upvotes from
-June : I sell upvotes to
-Jully : I resteemed the post of
-August : I slept with
-September : I kissed
-October : I dated
-November : I married
-December : I went out with

No_chose_the_word_next_to_your_birthday_day


1: Utopian
2: A whale
3: My leader
4: who has a lot f SP
5: My friend
6: The boss
7: A Plankton
8: A Dolphin
9: A Minnow
10: My team
11: Shakira
12: My fiancรฉ
13: My girl friend
14: My boy friend
15: A monkey
16: A curator
17: A witness
18: The most dangerous criminals
19: A Minnow
20: An animal
21: A bot
22: Cheetah
23: A contest
24: A post
25: An artist
26: A community
27: A Seller of upvotes
28: An account
29: A singer
30: An animal
31: Meme challenge

Now_chose_the_word_next_to_the_first_letter_of_your_first_Name


-A: To increase my reputation
-B: Because i hate him/her
-C:To get 5 steem
-D: Because i am unlucky
-E: Because i am a stupid
-F: Because i don't like him/her/it
-G: Because i am the best
-H: To get more upvotes
-I : Because of my value
-J: To not be a loser
-K: Because i love him/her
-L: Because i am not easy
-M: Because he is ugly
-N: And my mother was too glad
-O: To be removed from the blacklist
-P: To be famous
-Q: To get resteems
-R: To get delegation
-S: For money
-T: Because i loose my mind
-U: To not be disappointed
-V: Because i am better than him/her
-W: Because he's crazy
-X: To get followers
-Y: And i felt so happy
-Z: To enjoy my time

Be ready to participate in this funny game in order to save the smiles on steemians' lips. Thank you for the new Moroccan members who joined us everyday.

DQmToJe24EdH9y1mSnRirZj13R9S6SmGnvNni2cCa4m1AuA_1680x8400.png

Thank you

@pedroo


We will see a special thing.....Now tell us in a comment the exotic sentence you formed from the words chosen.... Thank you

I wish you liked my short game... With much love

Sort: ย 

i dated acommunity Because he is ugly

Wooow what a great sentence! Lool

I sell upvotes to my team because I am not easy xD

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Wooow you have the bravest heart ever hhhh XD

"I dated a singer to get 5 Steem" ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Lool

I followed a post to be famous.

Hahah this is funny

I bought upvotes from my boyfriend to increase my reputation. Hehe

Yeaaah XD

I followed Shakira to increase my reputation lol

Where is she hhhhh Lool Too funny

Hahaha I am a Shakira follower. Just for my reputation to increase. Beyoncรฉ can choke hahahaha

Everyone has an own taste... Lool , However you are a lucky man..cheers!

I dated my leader to increase my reputation!

You are doing well, with my best wishes Lool just kidding

"I slep with a minnow to be removed from the blacklist!"

hahhaha thats a good one! But never been blacklisted. I hope I wouldn't. Heheh thanks for this post!

You are welcome, don't worry it's just a game and i hope you meet only the best here in this platform.. Keep creative.

Thank you dear..

I followed A curator And my mother was too glad ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ‘

Yeaaaaah, congratulation i did it too but it's me who was feel gladly hhhhh. Xd crazy game . thank you for your participation

I slept with my boyfriend because i am unlucky

Oohh so bad ...lol

Wow it's the best sentence of this week... If he will see this comment, he will be disappointed . Lool hhhhh .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67