Sort:  

That was last week's roll; do you really think the same numbers will come up twice in a row? Nothing is impossible as far as numbers showing up though.

Technically any combination can show up with equal probability... so why not yeah 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

It's funny, because when the numbers came out as 456, I was thinking to myself, "Who's going to believe the rolls came out in numerical order like that?"

Hehe. Probabilities are fickle things 😆

Just finished the monthly campaiiiign

Posted using Partiko Android

Which cards did you use to defeat this level and what order were they in?
Did you use the same cards all the way through or did you need to switch strategies along the way?

Quad fused shield, quad fused swamp witch, quad fused ladybug and quad fused elemental power of fire.

I had to switch their orders sometimes but otherwise that combination worked perfectly.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hmmm... I only have 2 shield, I have the swamp witch, the ladybug and the fire elementalist all quad-merged. Bonus is given to EARTH cards, so I wonder if substituting more earth cards would work? Thank-you!

If you can get a combo that let's you protect your cards from the Fire trolls when they go off you're good to go normally. Those trolls do a lot of damage the first time then 0 nada nilch from that point on.

I still Lose sometimes at the final level of the star because if I can't get the shield bonus before the 5 of them in that level fire... let's just say my number of cards gets halved 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Oi!!! 21 LIFE!
Another with ZERO speed though. And only 3 damage. We need cards with 21 life and 17 damage!

Congratulations! I'm envious. I wish I could get that far. I'm at the point where I can't progress to get more epics and legendaries for completing stars, and I can't complete stars because I don't have good enough cards. All I can do is farm the Giant, save up crystals and hope that a 4th epic that will actually HELP me drops from buying cards. I have a few that I could quad merge, but they wouldn't help because they are weaker or equal to what I already have.

Hopefully you'll be able to join me in the monthly campaigns soon :)

Posted using Partiko Android

That would be GREAT! I keep praying for a good drop, but so far even the number of rares I get is again below average as to what is claimed to be average.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77