You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mini Quiz 1, Contest

in #contest6 years ago

Hello, I met steemit, thanks to a great friend @ norat23, who told me about the platform, from there I started writing little by little, I started using it as my personal diary, I write things about my life, and I also add a little of fiction, since what I lived, I wish it had ended in a very different way. Now I dedicate myself to expressing my perverse desires through erotic stories. Leaving the imagination of the reader, if what I write really is real or not. Currently I have not generated large income like many, only twice I made a change. I do not see it as a source of income. But as my digital confessional.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59027.47
ETH 2528.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47