You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For the Love of Comments. Win 50 SP Delegation for a Month

in #contest6 years ago

awesome work promoting engagement. happy to rule myself out of prizes but engage on the post.

If people did not comment, do you think steem would work? I know for me, if there was no commenting and interaction, I would not stay. The 'audience' as you have put it are a critical part of the success of steem, and I for one think it is unfortunate that there is not more to support people working hard in this area.

Glad to see you working with @tcpolymath, heading over to his initiative now to show it some love

Sort:  

Thank you Paula.
It's great working with Tim. He does some pretty amazing work and I don't know how he manages to keep on top of everything. He's spreading himself over so many things, but still manages to keep us all motivating each other and I think that's been the best thing about his initiative.

It would certainly be a dreary place without the interaction. Even if you were earning a lot, it would be more of a chore to post than enjoyable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62684.33
ETH 2456.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66