You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST - THANK YOU ECONOMY WEEK 10 | 5+ SBI SHARES

in #contest6 years ago

all these games. brilliant. I have to come back to this post beause there is a lot in it I want to visit. thank you and thanks for the shout out.

So officially I would like to thank you for the effort you are making and help you are providing and add your name @coinsandchains

I would also like to thank @briancourteau because his story of love with @lynncoyle1 is really amazing and I am grateful that they have shared it with us.

Sort:  

awwww @paulag, you are so sweet! Thank you for that :) I shut my laptop right off for the last few days, and it's wonderful to come back to see this :)

I couldn't agree more, @briancourteau has a wonderful heart full of love. A couple weeks ago he wrote a poem to his best friend @lynncoyle1. It not cool to make a grown man cry like that. It was particularly touching for me because I always call my wife my best friend. It ended up being rather inspirational. I was reading it, wiping a tear or two and my wife asks what's wrong. So I let her read it too, with tears I might add. It lead to many conversations about how we can keep and foster that love and friendship.

So I need to send a personal thank you to @briancourteau and @lynncoyle1 for sharing their life and love with us all.

Sending our love and prayers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44