You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: These annual events cause the most stress. Number four will surprise you! Punday Monday 84! Comedy Open Mic 45

in #contest6 years ago

I asked my daughter to go to a Superbowl party with me but she said that she does not like boy things. I was able to convince her after I promised her that the Rams were a GURLEY team.

Sort:  

Hey Paul what's the deal with Pocket, I don't want to put any exploding pens in it....
But I would like to find out about it....

POCKET is Steemit's first token. It was created by the great computer science professor @Biophil. There is all kinds of information about it on his blog. There is a finite supply of POCKET tokens so the value should rise over time. You can use them as a type of currency here on Steemit. There is also a market for POCKET tokens on Bitshares and that is generally where they can be purchased for the best price.

Oh and I just sent you 1000 POCKET tokens on the most recent post on your blog. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61547.52
ETH 2377.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58